2018 Chapter Leadership

Board of Directors

President Amanda Triest

Vice President and 2019 President-Elect Liesel Olson

Secretary Diana Henry

Treasurer Rob Gard

Membership Co-Chairs Saul Hafenbredl & Fran Puelo

Committee Chairs

Programming Chair

PRO DAY Committee Liesel Olson

Website Chair

Newsletter Chair

Sponsorship Chair

Social Media Chair

Ethics/APR Co-Chairs

Scholarship Chair

PRSSA Chairs

Alchemy Awards Chair Amanda Triest